The Chiefs’ training camp schedule is here!

The Chiefs’ training camp schedule is here!

It’s headband season. The Kansas City Chiefs training camp schedule is here!

2018 Kansas City Chiefs Training Camp Schedule

Dates Times
Dates Times
Thursday, July 26 Practice | 3:30 p.m. | $5 Admission Fee
Friday, July 27 Practice | 8:15 a.m.
Saturday, July 28 Practice | 8:15 a.m.
Sunday, July 29 Practice | 8:15 a.m.
Monday, July 30 Practice | 9:15 a.m.
Tuesday, July 31 No Practice
Wednesday, Aug. 1 Practice | 8:15 a.m.
Thursday, Aug. 2 Practice | 8:15 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 3 No Practice
Saturday, Aug. 4 Practice | 8:15 a.m. | $5 Admission Fee
Sunday, Aug. 5 Practice | 8:15 a.m.
Monday, Aug. 6 Practice | 8:15 a.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 7 Practice | 9:15 a.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 8 No Practice
Thursday, Aug. 9 Preseason Game No. 1 | Chiefs vs. Texans | 7:30 p.m. CT
Friday, Aug. 10 No Practice
Saturday, Aug. 11 Practice | 8:15 a.m.
Sunday, Aug. 12 Practice | 8:15 a.m.
Monday, Aug. 13 Practice | 8:15 a.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 14 Practice | 9:15 a.m.

Things to know

  • Practices take place at Missouri Western State University in St. Joseph.
  • Practices held at 8:15 will run two hours and 40 minutes. Practices held at 9:15 a.m. will run one hour and 40 minutes.
  • Full team autograph sessions: 7/26, 7/28, 7/29, 8/4, 8/5
  • Chiefs Alumni Day will be held on August 11
  • If price isn’t listed above, entrance to camp is free. The school charges $5 to park.
  • If there is rain and practice is moved indoors, you’re out of luck. This is the risk you take when heading up to camp, so check the weather before you start making the trek.

Let’s block ads! (Why?)

Published at Fri, 15 Jun 2018 21:16:34 +0000